pH Reveals “The Break” Album Cover & Tracklist

pH is blessing us with an album next week Monday and you best believe it’s gonna be something to go to town about.

If you recall correctly he dropped an EP titled Before I Break last year and it would seem the bell has run for break time. The album is an extension of the EP with 5 new tracks added to the score.

Check out the playlist and stay tuned to the streets for more when the album drops.

1: Long X Something (Intro)DOWNLOAD
2: AmazingDOWNLOAD
3: A Mi Ku Yni (ft Sho Madjozi)
4: Wherever (ft Ricco)
5: Na Penga “Crazy” (ft Frank Casino)DOWNLOAD
6: Dress Codes X Friends Like TheseDOWNLOAD
7: The Progress
8: Back (ft Nasty C, Rose & Gemini Major)DOWNLOAD
9: Bwela Mina (ft Kwesta)DOWNLOAD
10: Last Night
11: Bazuka (ft Reason)DOWNLOAD
12: Say Say (ft Ricco)DOWNLOAD
13: Dedicated
14: Courtesy Call 2017