MP3: Marllie – Cursed With A Blessing The EP (#CWAB) | @Marllie_

Marllie Front Artwork

Biggest Dreams Niggah’s Crew (BDNC) Recording Artist  Marllie Dishes Out His Most Anticipated EP of the Year  Titled ” Cursed With A Blessing “ . The EP houses 6  standard tracks where he shows how versatile Marllie  is as an artist, right from Hip hop to classic to  Alternative Hip hop & Also Trap .

About Cursed With A Blessing The EP (#CWAB)  The First Track ” Genesis ft Preeziej ” – On this  track I talked about how the whole Rap thing all  started, how I used to freestyle with my classmates in  High school. How the first pay I received as an artist  was 10Naira, Shii Was Cray!

The Second Track “My City ” – On This Track I Went  Soft , I Talked About What the motive of every dude in  my city was, talking about putting my city on the Map.  #AlimoshoBREED.

The Third Track Is Titled ” Traded Love ” – This is  one of the Few Tracks I Wrote With So much vibe cus I  talked about myself and a certain girl that I actually  fucked over, and it’s one of my fav. Tracks because  any guy can actually see the perspective am coming  from.

Well Nuff Said . Just Download & And Enjoy.

Follow Marllie on IG & Twitter :- @Marllie_

Click to Download Tracks Below..

  1. DOWNLOAD: Marllie Ft. Preeziej – Genesis
  2. DOWNLOAD: Marllie – My City
  3. DOWNLOAD: Marllie – Hello
  4. DOWNLOAD: Marllie – Traded Love
  5. DOWNLOAD: Marllie – That’s The Life
  6. DOWNLOAD: Marllie Ft. Preeziej – Feeling The Boy
  7. DOWNLOAD: Cursed With A Blessing The EP – Outro



Marllie Back Artwork

Stream EP Below….