Legendary Producer Cobhams Asuquo Releases Tracklist For  is Forthcoming Album ‘For You’

Award-winning producer, musician and songwriter

Cobhams Asuquo is set to drop his long awaited album #ForYou after 5 years of writing, recording and collaborating.

The 14-track album features Grammy, Stellar and Dove award-winning producer Aaron Lindsey, singer/songwriter Claire Hendershot and our very own

Nosa .

The album pre-order goes live in just a few hours! Below is a sneak peak

of the full list of 14 tracks on the album which drops on March 12th:

1. Make Our Hearts

2. Here It Is

3. Highly Lifted (feat. Aaron Lindsey)

4. No One (feat. Nosa)

5. Oh How I love (feat. Claire Hendershot)

6. Let Your Kingdom Come

7. For You

8. More Of You

9. Glorious Deliverer

10. Here I Am

11. Ordinary People

12. Eyin Sa

13. Praise To The Lord (feat. Claire Hendershot)

14. Angels All Round