Kendrick Lamar Reveals New album Title, Tracklist & Cover

ALBUM: Kendrick Lamar – Damn :After the successful release of his chart topping Humble music video and announcing the release date of his new album, K. Dot has today revealed the official album title, tracklist, and cover art.

The fourteen tracks tape is titled “Damn.” and features only Rihanna and boy Band “U2”, Production from Mike WiLL Made-It, Sounwave, The Alchemist, DJ Dahi, Cardo and more.

DAMN. is led by the Mike Will-produced single “HUMBLE.,” which recently became Kendrick’s highest-charting solo track. Check out the album tracklist below and pre-order on iTunes HERE.

“Damn.” the album drops 14th April!

1: Blood
2: DNA
3: YAH
4: Element
5: Feel
6: Loyalty (ft Rihanna)
7: Pride
8: Humble
9: Lust
10: Love
11: xxx. (ft U2)
12: Fear
13: GOD
14: DuckWorth