DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Gucci Mane – El Gato: The Human Glacier

DOWNLOAD ALBUM Gucci Mane – El Gato The Human Glacier

Award winning america rap star Gucci Mane releases Yet another Album titled ‘El Gato: The Human Glacier’ after several teases via his Instagram page. Gucci Mane has released a project this year titled ‘Mr Davis’ following it was his wedding.

Gucci Mane has had an active 2017 , releasing several singles and being featured on various songs.


1. Just Like It ft. 21 Savage
2. Rich Ass Junkie
3. Peepin Out The Blinds
4. Dickriders
5. Malls
6. Side Effects
7. TYT
8. Sea Sick
9. Smiling In The Drought
10. El Gato’s Revenge
11. Strep Throat
12. Southside And Guwop
13. Off The Boat