DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Darse – “Fear Not” (The Producer EP)

the debut project of the BLACK ACE DYNASTY in-house producer is out. 10 solid beats with different music artistes packed up with different styles filling up the spots and doing justice to the beats produced by DARSE himself.

All instrumental original composed by Darse. All songs mixed and mastered by Gzone for Black Ace Dynasty.

The project has names like Gzone, L.C, OlaDips, Davolee, Lekelee, Mins, YungQris and many other talented guys.

Download every track from this platform.

1. Download Darse ft. Gzone, Lomo & L.C – “Badman Project”

2. Download Darse ft. Vruz & Lil Jeezy – “Street Prooject”

3. Download Darse ft. Davolee, Gzone, Limerick, MIN, WNF – “Cypher Project”

4. Download Darse ft. Soft & Ola Dips – “Money Project”

5. Download Darse ft. Jezzbrown, Chukskull & Adex – “Love Project”

6. Download Darse ft. YungQris & NiYi – “Feelings Project”

7. Download Darse ft. Addrass & Koruz – “Gangsta Project”

8. Download Darse ft. Bolaji Stones, Gzone & Outlaws – “Ibile Project”

9. Download Darse ft. Shegreen & DonGeo – “Highness Project”

10. Download Darse ft. Moyo & Koruz – “Happy Project”


Download Gzone ft. Spikey, Limerick & Leke Lee – “Dark Music Remix”