DJ Neptune – Greatness (DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM)

DJ Neptune Greatness (DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM) (Mp3/Zip)

Nigerian Premium disc jockey & music expert,  finally releases his most anticipated album titled “”.

The “G.R.E.A.T.N.E.S.S” houses 13 dope tracks with 2 bonuses, and an ample line-up of featured artists and music producers such as Davido, Niniola, Mr. Eazi, Burna Boy, MI, Phyno, CDQ, Olamide, Jesse Jagz, Maleek Berry, Reminisce, Mayorkun, Zoro, Slimcase, Yemi Alade, Mr. Real, Kiss Daniel, Small Doctor, Pasuma, Runtown, Patoranking, Efya from Ghana, C4 Pedro from Angola, Willy Paul from Kenya, Harmonize from Tanzania and Larry Gaaga.

With production skills from Masterkraft, LengenduryBeatz, Magic sticks Beat, Young John, Ckay, Sossick, Spellz, Jay-Pizzle, GospelOnTheBeatz, Del B, Simba Tagz, JaysonBeatz, Fiokee, Teddy and Majorbangz, giving the album a much needed relish and a pan-African flow.

1. Blood & Fire ft. M.I & Jesse Jagz – DOWNLOAD

2. Shayo ft. Burna Boy – DOWNLOAD

3. Tear Rubber ft. Mayorkun – DOWNLOAD

4. Rolling ft. Niniola – DOWNLOAD

5. Shawa Shawa ft. Larry Gaaga, Olamide, CDQ & slim Case – DOWNLOAD

6. Friday ft. Zoro & Reminisce – DOWNLOAD

7. Wait ft. Kizz Daniel – DOWNLOAD

8. My World ft. Maleek Berry – DOWNLOAD

9. Do Like I Do ft. Skales & Harmonize – DOWNLOAD

10. Secret Agenda ft. Davido & Phyno – DOWNLOAD

11. Sisi ft. Small Doctor, Pasuma & Mr Real – DOWNLOAD

12. No Body ft. Yemi Alade & Willy Paul – DOWNLOAD

13. In A Away ft. Patoranking & Efya – DOWNLOAD

14. Why ft. Runtown – DOWNLOAD

15. Mia Mia ft. Mr Eazi & C4 Pedro – DOWNLOAD